Renaissance High School

6565 W. Outer Dr.
Detroit, Michigan 48235
Phone: (313) 416-4600
Fax: (313) 416-4621



View Larger Map

Administration

Anita Williams Principal anita.williams@detroitk12.org
Sophia Sims Vice Principal sophia.sims@detroik12.org
Lewis Grady Vice Principal lewis.grady@detroik12.org
Roy Harris Vice Principal roy.harris@detroitk12.org

Office Staff

Tracey Goosby Administrative Assistant tracy.goosby@detroitk12.org
Coretta Strong Administrative Assistant coretta.strong@detroitk12.org
Karen Gordon Principal's Assistant karen.gordon@detroitk12.org
Danielle Morgan Business Manager danielle.morgan@detroitk12.org