Home of the Phoenix


Welcome to Renaissance High School, Home of the Phoenix, Staff Directorty. Click on a letter below to select a staff member.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V 


<--?-->

Administration

Anita WilliamsPrincipal
Sophia Sims
Vice Principal
Lewis GradyVice Principal
Roy HarrisVice Principal

Office Staff

Tracey Goosby Administrative Assistant
Mya Robinson Principal Assistant
Patricia Pitts Business Manager




Top


 

A

Adam Alster
Science Teacher

adam.alster@detroitk12.org

 

Kiarra Ambrose

Mathematics Teacher

kiarra.ambrose@detroitk12.org

John Andrews

Counselor

john.andrews@detroitk12.org

Mashawnta Ashmon
Science Teacher

mashawnta.ashmon@detroitk12.org

B

Cynthia Bridges
Science Teacher

cynthia.bridges@detroitk12.org

Daydawn Butler
Science Teacher

daydawn.butler@detroitk12.org

 
Top
C

Stephanie Carone
English Language Arts Teacher

stephanie.carone@detroitk12.org

Flodean Carter
English Language Arts Teacher

flodean.carter@detroitk12.org

Bernard Charles
Social StudiesTeacher

bernard.charles@detroitk12.org

Emil Cheslerean
Mathematics Teacher

emil.cheslerean@detroitk12.org

Deserene Clarke
Science Teacher

frances.clarke@detroitk12.org

Francis Curtis-Fields
Science Teacher

frances.curtis-fields@detroitk12.org

Top
D

Paticia Debose
Performing Arts Teacher

patricia.debose@detroitk12.org

Duncan DeBruin

Social StudiesTeacher

duncan.debruin@detroitk12.org

Tracey DeShields

S.S.A.

tracey.deshileds@detroitk12.org

Odette Duke
Visual Art Teacher

odette.duke@detroitk12.org


Top
E

Eric Evans

Pianist

eric.evans@detroitk12.org

Top
F
Top
G

Kyle Goodall

English Teacher

kyle.goodall@detroitk12.org

Tracy Goosby

Counseling Secretary

tracy.goosby@detroitk12.org

Lewis Grady

Assistant Prinicpal

lewis.grady@detroitk12.org

Nuria Guillen-Pueyo

Global Language Teacher

nuria.guillen-pueyo@detroitk12.org

Top
H

Roy Harris

Assistant Principal

roy.harris@detroitk12.org

Todd Henderson

Social Studies Teacher

todd.henderson@detroitk12.org

Charlene Highsaw

Social Studies Teacher

Charlene.highsaw@detroitk12.org

Dean Hildreth
College Transition

delayne.hildreth@detroitk12.org

Top
I

Radu Iacoban
Mathematics Teacher

radu.iacoban@detroitk12.org

Jose Ibanez-Melendez
Mathematics Teacher

jose.ibanez-melendez@detroitk12.org

Top
J

 

Sharon James
English Teacher

sharon.james@detroitk12.org

Lisa Johnson
Business Teacher

lisa.johnson02@detroitk12.org

Wille Johnson

Social Studies Teacher

willie.johnson@detroitk12.org

Melissa Jones
Counselor

melissa.jones@detroitk12.org

Michon Jones

English Teacher

michon.jones@detroitk12.org

Toni Jones

Future Project

Top
K
L
M

Ronald Malabed

Performing Arts Teacher

ronald.malabed@detroitk12.org

Natalia Merino-Boyle

Global Language Teacher

natalia.merinoboyle@deroitk12.org

Walter Moss

ROTC

walter.moss@detroitk12.org

Top
N

Develyn Newell

Science Teacher

develyn.newell@detroitk12.org

Top
O

John Oliverio

Drivers Training Teacher

Top
P

Gregory Piscopink

Social Studies Teacher

gregory.piscopink@detroitk12.org

Beth Plumridge
Physical Education/Health Teacher

beth.plumridge@detroitk12.org

Kimberly Porter

World Language Teacher

kimberly.porter@detroitk12.org

Top
Q
R

Luis Romo

World Language Teacher

luis.romo@detroitk12.org

Janice Rowley

English Teacher

janice.rowley@detroitk12.org

Top
S

Rayana Safah

World Language Teacher

rayana.safah@detroitk12.org

Kevin Smith

Social Studies Teacher

kevin.smith02@detroitk12.org

Alexandria Sullen

Mathematics Teacher

alexandria.sullens@detroitk12.org

Zachary Sweet

Teacher

zachary.sweet@detroitk12.org

Top
T

Curtis Towns

English Teacher

curtis.towns@detroitk12.org

Karen Treadway-Harvel
Mathematics

Top
U
V

Frank Varner

ROTC

frank.varner@detroitk12.org

Top
W

Rachael Walker
Visual Art Teacher

rachael.walker@detroitk12.org

Cecilia Wallace

Teacher

cecillia.wallace@detroitk12.org

Kiwan Ward

SSA/Girls Basketball Head Coach

kiwan.ward@detroitk12.org

Carianne Wargowsky
English/Fine Arts Teacher

carianne.wargowsky@detroitk12.org

Top

Laura Washington
Orchester Teacher

laura.washington@detroitk12.org

Antonio Watts
Mathematics Teacher

antonio.watts@detroitk12.org

Patricia White

Social Worker

patricia.white@detroitk12.org

Regina Williams

regina.williams02@detroitk12.org

Karen Wilkinson
Media Specialist

karen.wilkinson@detroitk12.org

Kerry Williams
Nationally Board Certified Teacher (NBPTS)

kerry.williams@detroitk12.org

Christal Wilson
English Language Arts Teacher

christal.wilson@detroitk12.org

Shamika Womble

Social Studies Teacher

shamika.womble@detroitk12.org

 

Michael Woodberry-Means

Performing Arts Teacher

Michael.woodberry@detroitk12.org

X
Y
Z
Top